Last Tuesday I spend a lovely afternoon in the not-so-big-but-still city of Lund which is located pretty much right next to Malmö. Lund has (I think) only 80,000 or 90,000 inhabitants but it’s still a nice city with a bunch of things to see.

I met up with the friend I was also meeting in Copenhagen and Malmö because he’s studying there and we walked around and I got to see the adorable city. Really, there are so many cute alleys and streets and houses. It probably all looks even nicer in a few weeks or months with more flowers and leaves (I mean, this is how the university library looks in summer!) but still, it was lovely.

There are a couple of museums in Lund that I would have gone to if I hadn’t already been to so many on this trip, like the historical museum or that one open air museum thing or the sketches museum, but maybe I’ll come back one day.

(Blog post about Göteborg coming tomorrow!)

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

