I share a ton of cat photos on all my social media, especially on Twitter and Instagram, but never on this blog. So I thought it’s time to look through my cat folder(s) and share the best ones. Because who doesn’t like cat photos? And I’m of course always here to brighten your day!

As you may or may not know, I got my cat, Merlin, in October last year when he was just a tiny baby. Since then he’s grown taller, heavier, and very self-confident.

Let’s take a look at the past five-and-a-bit months (wow, so long!) and swoon over his cuteness 🙂

October

November

December

January

February

March

Have a lovely weekend, guys!

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

