Yes people, I saw Panic! at the Disco live yesterday!

Honestly, it was so amazing. Well, apart from the “help I can’t feel my toes anymore because I’ve been standing outside for three hours and we have 2 degrees or less” part. Seriously, it took my toes one and a half hours to feel like toes again.

Anyway.

I’ve been a huge Panic! at the Disco fan for a while now (before that I only ever listened to like 3 songs for some reason but thankfully that changed dramatically) and I was soooo excited for yesterday!

Sadly the venue we were in (Tonhalle) is rather small and the acoustic isn’t the best (the singers aren’t loud enough – it was the same with Twenty One Pilots in February) but that didn’t lessen my excitement and happiness.

I’m going to post a few short clips on my tumblr (hopefully it all works out in the next few hours, I’ve had some problems so far), here is “Vegas Lights”.

I had such fun singing and jumping up and down and I had a great time with my friends as well. I love concerts so much, I wish I could go to more and I certainly want to see Panic! at the Disco again!


Have you seen them live too? Or do you wish you could? Talk to me!

See you soon ❤

8 thoughts on “Panic! at the Disco – Munich 07/11/16

    1. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed it as much as I did 🙂 I love so many songs but Emperor’s New Clothes and Girls/Girls/Boys and This is Gospel are probably my favourites from the set list! You?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

