On Saturday I finally got a cat! Being cat-less for one and a half years was a way too long time but now I want to introduce you to… Merlin:

20161022_113001
This was not long after we came home, he was of course pretty scared

I know, I know, he’s very adorable. He’s 12 weeks old, loves sitting under armchairs or tables and melts my heart every day. Honestly, the last weekend was probably one of my happiest ever because I constantly played with him or cuddled him or was generally close to him. He’s so smol and cute and energetic and me and my parents are very much in love with him.

I just really love cats.

Here, have some more of the dozens of photos I already took:

I hope you had a lovely weekend as well and this week isn’t treating you too badly!

See you soon ❤

One thought on “look at my kitten

Leave a Reply

