Yesterday me and my girlfriend saw Mumford & Sons live in Munich! They are not exactly one of my favourite bands but a band I like a lot and whose songs I’ve loved for a long time.

As I was sick the past few days I wasn’t exactly excited for the concert (because I thought my cold would ruin it for me) but it was amazing anyway!

Here is the complete setlist (I definitely have to listen to some of the songs again!).

They played all of my favourite songs – Broken Crown, Snake Eyes, The Cave, Little Lion Man – except Hopeless Wanderer, so I’m definitely happy about that.

Marcus came out on stage while the supporting act was playing and even sang a song with them! I think it was called Sea Birds or something like that. Pretty cool.

And while singing Ditmas Marcus ran through the whole crowd and up the side of the hall and down again and touched like a hundred hands. That was so cool. I love when the artists really interact with the crowd, like that you aren’t just listening to some people’s music but you get to know them in a way and you feel appreciated.

Here are a few photos I took:

Concert-related: recently me and a few friends bought tickets to see Panic! At The Disco live in November!!! Ahhh! They are one of my absolute favourite bands, I’m so excited for that concert.

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

