On Wednesday I went to another concert! I saw James Bay live in Munich with my beautiful girlfriend and her best friend (who’s also a friend of mine btw).

I never really listened to a lot of James Bay’s songs, maybe four or five, but I liked those a lot so I thought the concert might be a good idea. And it was! James is pretty great live, his voice, the instruments, the light show was really cool, and the band before wasn’t bad either.

All in all I had a really great time and I was okay with not knowing the lyrics to most of the songs and not knowing a lot of the songs in general. I didn’t have to. I went there and listened and enjoyed myself a lot. I think that I’m going to listen to a few more of his songs in the future because I really liked them.

I filmed Need The Sun To Break, if you want to listen to it.

This was already concert number two for me this year and there are still three coming up! I still can’t really believe I’m so lucky and get to see all those amazing artists live. The next one is Macklemore & Ryan Lewis in just two and a half weeks.

Have you been to any concerts lately?

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

