On Thursday I saw Twenty One Pilots, one of my favourite bands ever, live in Munich. I had been looking forward to this for so long and in this really stressful and not exactly great week it was so nice to have such a great time for a few hours.

The concert was absolutely amazing. I love so many of Twenty One Pilots’ songs but during the concert they played a few songs I didn’t really appreciate or listened to regularly before and now I’m definitely going to do that.

I noticed how passionate and involved the fans were. So many people ran around in red beanies and Twenty One Pilots shirts and stuff like that. I also bought a wristband and a shirt there. I’m still not quite sure if it was due to the acoustics or the crowd itself (but probably both) but the people were SO loud during the concert. It was amazing. And they knew all the lyrics and tried to sing along even to the really fast bits. I tried to do so to but I noticed I’m not really good at rapping.

Well, Josh and Tyler said they’d be coming back so I guess I have a bit of time to practise.

Here are a few photos from the show:

I uploaded Stressed Out and Migraine to YouTube. My camera’s quality isn’t the best but it’s okay I guess.

I’d love to see them live again and I’m definitely going to listen to some of their songs more often than I used to. Especially Tear In My Heart, Goner and Forest. I love those so much.


 

Have you seen them live before? Or would you like to?

See you soon ❤

One thought on “Twenty One Pilots Concert in Munich – MondayMusicday

Leave a Reply

