I just want to quickly wish all of you an amazing new year 2016!

I really wish you all the best and hope all your wishes come true and you get all your resolutions done (if you set yourself some, I usually don’t do that).

Maybe you’re as scared as I am and maybe your 2015 hasn’t been that amazing either but we all made it through it and this brand new year will be a good one.

In 2015 a lot of shit and a lot of really great things happened to me and right now I’m pretty scared that 2016 will be the same or worse. There are a lot of things I’m scared of, especially in the first three or four months of the year. But I want to believe it’s going to be okay and that everything will work out somehow.

I have hope for this year and I’m looking forward to some absolutely wonderful events.

Happy new year. I hope you are all okay.

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

