Panic! At The Disco // MondayMusicday

I know Panic! At The Disco as long as I know Fall Out Boy but for some reason I never listened to some of their other songs apart from This Is Gospel and I Write Sins Not Tragedies.

They never were my cup of tea (only those two songs) but a few weeks ago I listened to their then brand new song, Emperor’s New Clothes, and at the same time they announced they will release a new album called Death of a Bachelor in January and I LOVED it.

On Thursday the week they released that I started listening to a lot of their older and newer songs, watched dozends of YouTube videos of them live or of Brendon Urie covering different songs and I kind of fell in love with every song. I don’t know why it took me so long but I definitely love them a lot, more than I thought I would. I think for a whole weekend I didn’t listen to anything other than P!ATD. So I guess I got kind of obsessed.

(Oh, and I know it’s Tuesday and not Monday but I really wanted to finally post this and I haven’t written anything in so long so… yeah.)


 

My favourite songs:

(at least I think that’s all of them)

This Is Gospel

I Write Sins Not Tragedies (of course)

Girl/Girls/Boys

Nicotine

Emperor’s New Clothes

Nine In The Afternoon

Miss Jackson

A few covers by Brendon Urie on Periscope:

Hallelujah, Mr. Brightside, New Americana, Can’t help falling in love with you


Do you like Panic! At The Disco? What do you think of their new song(s)?

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

