I won’t be posting much and here’s why:

Next Tuesday (ahhhh so soon) I’m going to fly to London! With my best friends! I’ve been waiting for this for so long! I will be back on the 12th and I plan on writing a ton about it and I of course want to share my photos with you and my other friends so expect a lot about it 🙂

I’m not sure when I will actually have the time to write about it because only two days later on the 14th, one of my dear book forum friends will come to me and stay at my hourse for a few days 🙂 It’s always so unbelievably special and exciting to meet the people I’ve met through the Hunger Games forum because it has been such a big part of my life and changed a lot. Just a few days after Vanessa is home again it’s the first anniversary of me meeting people I met online for the first time. I bet I’m gonna be very nostalgic and sad on that day.

So don’t expect me to write a lot in August, I’m busy with other things too ^^

I’m really looking forward to this month and I hope it’s gonna be as great as I hope!

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

