I know I need this right now. I need music that makes me feel relaxed and that does something to my nerves that might really help for a while. I’m feeling stressed and anxious almost 24/7 but I’ve found some great music over the last few days so I thought I could share it with you and maybe help a little.


Alexander Rybak – Kan eg gjørr någe med det

Norwegian, one of my favourite artists, a cutie, a violin. What more could you want?

Dum Dum Girls – Coming Down

I even wrote a blog post about this song last week. I know it from OITNB season 3 and I love it.

Lauv – The Other

A friend (or acquaintance) posted this on tumblr and I quite like it. Not the stuff I usually listen to but I adore this one.

Molly Sandén – Gabriellas Sång

I wrote a blog post about this song on Monday. I adore the lyrics and I really like Molly’s voice. I can’t help it but sing along (or try to) and I instantly feel better.

Coldplay – Fix You

This is more a song that makes me cry but I love it anyways. I always have.

Sleeping At Last – Saturn

I think I wrote about this song twice. It makes me want to cry but also feel better. When I hear the first note my head just drops back on my chair and I have to inhale and exhalte and just breath it in.

Måns Zelmerlöw – Paralells

It’s maybe not an incredibly calm song but I love listening to it at night right before I go to bed.

I don’t think there’s more. I have been listening to the same few songs over and over again over the last few days.


Do you think this might help? Please tell me.

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

