I love this song. I’ve listened to it before, I know that, but I only really found out about it on Saturday.

I’ve been watching Orange is the new Black season 3 this weekend (not finished though, I have a life) and Coming Down is played at the end of episode 3.

I guess I instantly fell in love with it.

(You can listen to it here by the way.)

I love the sound and the lyrics and it’s kind of powerful but also melancholical I guess and I just love it. I could listen to it all day.

And it fits so great to this scene with Nicky … I love Nicky a lot and this scene was so sad and ugh, I love OITNB. Go watch it if you don’t do that already! It’s great!

And listen to this song. It’s my favourite right now.

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

