Right after Eurovision the tumblr users nulpoints and ayriliq created the 30 Day Eurovision 2015 Challenge and I instantly thought about participating. Because of time issues I couldn’t make it earlier and I thought I would do a few questions in one post and not 30 posts because then I couldn’t do it on this blog.

Have fun.


Day 1: Your favourite entry

Well, this one is easy: Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes

Here you can see his performance for Melodifestival, here in the Eurovision Grand Final and here after his victory.

I really love the song and I probably will love it for a long time.


Day 2: Best ballad

Oh, this is also easy because it’s my second favourite: Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me

Here is their Eurovision performance and here their really, well, interesting video to the song.

I love their voices and the song in general. It’s just very good.


Day 3: Best staging overall

Oh, another easy question for me.

Again: Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes

I already gave you links to the videos but LOOK AT THIS:

So adorable, cute and stunning.


Day 4: Best choreography

Actually another easy answer: Loïc Nottet – Rhythm Inside

Here is his performance in the Grand Final. I’m still so proud of him. He has all this talent, he can create such amazing things, he’s so young and he made it to place 4! That’s awesome!

The dance might look weird to some people but it’s something different, something special. And it goes so well with the song.


Day 5: Best gimmick

It HAS to be this one:

url

The Make Makes – I Am Yours and their burning piano.

It’s kinda… special… I guess. And they deserve at least the best gimmick because they got the feared nil points.


Day 6: Best costume

This is the only one of today’s questions I’m really not sure about.

I have two dresses I really love.

Let’s go with Bojana Stamenov – Beauty Never Lies and her really beautiful dress.

She made it herself as far as I know. Look at her Eurovision performance here.

Second place in this category for me is Polina Gagarina – A Million Voices. I’d die for that dress, take a look at it here.


What would your answers be?

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

