Now that we have all the qualified entries from the semi finals I can write my ranking for the final! I had to let go of two countries who were in my top 10 and some others I really liked 😦 But I’m not alone in Europe so I have to agree with it *sigh*

So, here is my ranking for tomorrow:


Grand final:

  1. Sweden: Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
  2. Norway: Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  3. Belgium: Loïc Nottet – Rythm Inside
  4. Azerbaijan: Elnur Husenynov – Hour of the Wolf
  5. Australia: Guy Sebastian – Tonight Again
  6. Israel: Nadav Guedj – Golden Boy
  7. Italy: Il Volo – Grande Amore
  8. Estonia: Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye To Yesterday
  9. Slovenia: Maraaya – Here for You
  10. Serbia: Bojana Stamenov – Beauty Never Lies
  11. Austria: The Makemakes – I Am Yours
  12. Hungary: Boggie – Wars For Nothing
  13. Spain: Edurne – Amanecer
  14. Russia: Polina Gagarina – A Million Voices
  15. Montenegro: Knez – Adio
  16. Romania: Voltaj – All Over Again
  17. Germany: Ann Sophie – Black Smoke
  18. Albania: Elhaida Dani – I’m Alive
  19. Poland: Monika Kuszyńska – In the Name of Love
  20. France: Lisa Angell – N’oubliez pas
  21. Armenia: Genealogy – Face the Shadow
  22. Greece: Maria Elena Kyriakou – One Last Breath
  23. Cyprus: John Karayiannis – One Thing I Should Have Done
  24. Lithuania: Monika Linkytė & Vaidas Baumila – This Time
  25. United Kingdom: Electro Velvet – Still in Love with You
  26. Georgia: Nina Sublatti – Warrior
  27. Latvia: Aminata – Love Injected

I’m not happy at all because I just can’t figure a ranking out I’m completely happy with. Anyway, this has to be enough.

One more day to the final! I can’t believe it! I’ve been looking forward to this week for so long and now it’s almost over. Wow.

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

