Another post for the Eurovision week!

So, this time something a little less Eurovision related.

I stalked some of my favourite Eurovision artists over the years and I listened to many of their non-Eurovision songs. Here are my favourites (in random order):


Alexander Rybak – Europe’s Skies

Isn’t that video so cute? I really like it and it always makes me want to travel and I love the landscape. I wish I knew where they shot that.

Alexander Rybak – Eurovision Medley

Okay okay, these ARE Eurovision songs but not HIS (okay, part of it, but it still counts, right?). I love it when Eurovision artists cover other Eurovision songs and I love medleys even more. And I love Alex. His arrangements of the different songs are great.

Freaky Fortune Ft.Riskykidd – Eurovision Medley

I actually didn’t like their entry last year very much but I really like this medley. It’s a good medley and the songs they chose are great and they really made it good 🙂

Eric Saade – Manboy

Okay okay, I actually don’t like it very much anymore but I was so obsessed with Eric for a looooong time so I just really had to put thins song on this list, bye.

Måns Zelmerlöw – Cara Mia

I don’t like this type of music very much but I just … I don’t know, I love it. And it’s Måns, who I love even more. I can’t get this song out of my head, sigh.

Aram Mp3 – Garun a

This is so sad and you feel that so much, even if you don’t understand a word. I like everything about this song and I like to listen to it. It’s also not his usual style of music I think but sooooo great. The emotions… I could cry just because I listen to it, seriously.

Aram Mp3 – Help

I like it, it’s very good, I like it a lot. I don’t usually listen to this type of music a lot but I listen to this song all the time 🙂

MØRLAND and Debrah Scarlett – Fairytale

This is such a great cover! Amazing version! I love Fairytale and I love Morland & Debrah, their song this year is so great. So it’s obvious that I like this song 🙂

Loïc Nottet – Breathe me

Maybe he didn’t sing very astounding and maybe the video quality is not so good but this song… and I know he loves Sia and I love her too and I love this song so much and it’s so sad but so amazing and oohhhh I just like it, deal with it.

Loïc Nottet – Chandelier

I fucking love it when he sings Sia and I love that you hear his accent when he sings.


So, which is your favourite non-Eurovision song of Eurovision artists? Do you like my choices?

See you soon ❤

One thought on “My favourite non-Eurovision songs of Eurovision artists

Leave a Reply

