I’m feeling not so good pretty often lately so I thought, why not try to make someone else a little happy.

So here you go:

1. It’s already Wednesday, you made it through half of the week. Whatever happens next, the weekend comes for sure and you’re gonna make it.

2. Here are some very good looking British guys singing an a capella version of Hips Don’t Lie and they are trying to dance to it. It can’t really get any better.

3. You look so damn fabulous today and I don’t want to hear anything else. You’re a beauty. The only thing that could make you more fabolous is a can of glitter.

4. You know what always makes me smile? Paint’s Disney After Ever After. It’s always hilarious, no matter how often you watch it.

5. And here is a comic about how many fucks Dumbledore actually gives.


I hope I could help a little 🙂 If not, tell me what’s on your mind and I’ll listen.

See you soon ❤

2 thoughts on “5 little things to (hopefully) cheer you up

  1. (You might want to say that Paint sang After ever After, not Pain :))
    Thank you, I mean, I know all of this already (except maybe 3) but the memory of it alone made me smile.

    Like

Leave a Reply

