I told you in this post a while ago how much I love the Eurovision Song Contest.

This year the contest is hold in Vienna, Austria. It’s actually not very far away from me and I’m a little bit angry that I can’t be there but I’m planning on going to a song contest in a few years. No matter where.

Anyway, this year is a very good year, there are so many songs that I love and almost none that I don’t like at all. So I thought I show you the entries I love most.

I tried to find a order for them, not sure if I’m really happy with it, but there you go, this is my top 10:


  1. Sweden: Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
    I really really love this song. It’s catchy and I like the message and the stage design is absolutely beautiful too. I don’t know if I’d want Sweden to win again, so shortly after 2012, but I’d love to see this entry win, you know? And look at Måns, isn’t he cute? (And pretty hot)
  2. Norway: Morland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
    At first I refused to like it because, you know, another damn ballad, but now I really like it. It sounds just great, their voices are amazing.
  3. Australia: Guy Sebastian – Tonight Again
    I literally screamed when I first heard that Australia would compete this year. Australia definitely has a bonus for me, because it is Australia and their first and only time in the ESC and because I love the country, but I still like the song a lot. And Guy seems to be a very nice person too.
  4. Israel: Nadav Guedj – Golden Boy
    This entry makes me just very happy and I want to dance and it’s catchy. And that’s always a good thing so that’s why it’s this high in my ranking.
  5. Macedonia: Daniel Kajmakoski – Autumn Leaves
    The video is so beautiful. I really hope they do something like this on stage. And I like the melody a lot.
  6. Azerbaijan: Elnur Husenynov – Hour of the Wolf
    This is one of those songs that is stuck in my head and I can’t get it out. But in this case it’s not a bad thing because I really like it and can listen to it very often. That’s it^^
  7. Belgium: Loïc Nottet – Rythm Inside
    Well, this is what I call aesthetic. I really like the song and Loïc is a cutie too.
  8. Estonia: Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye To Yesterday
    I just really like it, that’s everything I have to say about Estonia this year.
  9. Italy: Il Volo – Grande Amore
    I don’t even know why I like this song so much. It’s definitely not my genre or anything but still… The video is weird but interesting and the three singers… well, not bad not bad.
  10. Belarus: Uzari & Maimuna – Time
    So catchy… time is like thounder ahahhhh. I can’t get it out of my head. And it’s also not a bad song! Weird to have this song in my Top 10 after I hated last years entry from Belarus so much.

Okay, this was really really hard but I tried it.

What do you think about the ESC 2015? And who is your favourite?tumblr_nlj4t33JES1qb40t4o1_r1_540

Have a cute and happy Måns before you go 🙂

See you soon ❤

Leave a Reply

