Hello!

As I told you in this post, I’m going to HobbitCon 3 this year! With two very good friends I’m very happy to meet 🙂

On Saturday – which is in only two days, oh my god, I still can’t believe it how quickly the time went – I’m traveling to my friend Nadja, which means that my cosplay has to be finished now.

And it is. Kind of. Let’s say 90% finished… I’m procrastinating too much and I know it.

And I finally want to show everyone what I’ll be wearing! Sadly I don’t have any photos where I wear everything, but I didn’t have enough time today and I have to pack all the stuff in my suitcase now so I hope I can take some photos when I arived at Nadja’s! (*hopefull look*)

Okay, so let’s get started:

What I’m wearing:

I’m sorry for the bad photo quality, but as I said, I didn’t have much time and it was already almost dark so the light is pretty shit.

As you can see, I’m cosplaying as a hobbit! At first I really wanted to be an elf but soon I realised that I don’t have the possibilities to make a beautiful elf costume so I found something I could do. And here I am, less than two months later and very happy with this decision.

The dress is a traditional Bavarian one and I’m very happy that I had the option to use it! Because I didn’t want to buy or make a dress myself and I think it works this way. Although I’m still very unsure if it looks like an actual hobbit. Well, now it’s too late to make some big changes.

What do you think of it?

Hopefully my next post will include some proper cosplay photos!

See you soon ❤

2 thoughts on “Hobbit Cosplay – Part 1

Leave a Reply

