Welcome!

Here I am.

I didn’t know for a long time if I want to have a blog or not. I actually started a blog a long time ago, but after three posts or something like that I stopped. Not my cup of tea, no time, no passion to do it. And now I’m back.

In another language, on another website, totally different.

Let’s see what happens.

I think I created this blog because I want a place where I can talk. Where I can just write about anything I want. Cause I actually miss writing a lot, but I don’t have the time or inspiration for creating a story or writing fanfiction.

And apparently a blog is the next best option for me.

Anyway, I should probably introduce myself:

  • My name is Tamara
  • I’m 16
  • I live in Germany
  • I am passionate about a thousand things
  • I try to be as positive as possible
  • I feel stressed and pressured a lot lately

More about me later (and on my about me page), first I have to figure out what I want to write and how. And how all of these things here work. Exciting times!

See you soon ❤

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

