Traveling

I love to see new things.

I really do. New cities, countries, cultures, influences.

Famous places, or not so famous places, but new.

Everything is beautiful when you see it for the first time, and it’s so exciting.

I can’t say I’ve been to a lot of places, but I want to visit so many places. It doesn’t even has to be very far away, just new, and different, and exciting.

I’ve been to:

  • Austria (Salzburg and everything 40km around that)
  • Switzerland (Luzern)
  • France (Nice, Strasbourg, Collmar, Monaco)
  • Italy (Lago di Garda, Toscana)
  • a lot of places in Germany: the Black Forest, Alsace, Trier, Munich, Stuttgart, Würzburg and many more

But I want to see so much more! And more excotic places! Different continents, different cultures! Of course, this is all a question of money, and age, and time.

The places I want to visit most right now are:

  • Great Britain
  • Iceland
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

I’ll visit London in a few months, which is very exciting, and it’s also my first trip with only friends. And I’m still 16! I have so many possibilities and I want to take all of them! Traveling makes me excited, and happy! And I have so many great memories about it. Soon (in exactly three weeks!) I will see some other cities in Germany I’ve never been to before! It’s so exciting to see more of the world, even if it’s not that far away – at least for me.

I hope I can see every place I want to see, or at least so much as I possibly can.

I hope I can visit the UK next year again, I hope I can travel to New Zealand and Australia after my apprenticeship. And then let’s see… the world is big and wonderfull!

Here a few photos of my favourite trips:

I don’t want to sound pretentious, but I think I can take some really nice photos 🙂

See you soon lovelies ❤

2 thoughts on “Traveling

  1. I really like those pictures!
    Oh yes, the exotic city of Stuttgart.. Or the even better city of Hilden or Düsseldorf or Bonn you’re going to see! You are a lucky girl. ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

